The Definitive Guide to Empire Today Testimonals

Awful carpet set up and even worse customer service. Our encounter started with a pleasing profits person who arrived over and approximated the pricing. When he was likely in excess of the agreement there was an merchandise referred to as: “we do not regulate doors.” He said, your closet doorways are adjustable and they will adjust them if necessary.

Amazing NEW commission construction! Most effective merchandise available on the market! Very best customer service! Greatest warranties! Terrific administration! You recognize whenever you offer an item you happen to be marketing your client best quality and worth and this firm will take good treatment of these.

Luis and his crew laid carpet in two bedrooms and our relatives area in no time flat (3-4 hours). We are really pleased with our experience with Empire Today and have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family. Thank you Empire. More… (Residence Advancement)

Glassdoor is not going to do the job effectively Except if browser cookie aid is enabled. Find out how to allow cookies.

is paramount however it starts with pleased employees (in twelve reviews) Terrific knowledge and friendly do the job ecosystem

Hoping to explain to them that we did not get a sliding glass door was absolutely worthless, they did not treatment and remaining devoid of finishing the job simply because they left a couple of three inch gap previously mentioned the doorway where by air was quickly coming in and it had been the center of November. It took them over a month, and many phone calls, to come out to at last finish it. I would not propose them, They’re shady and don’t treatment with regards to the persons trying to keep them in business.

This review continues to be settled or replied to by this organization. Empire today–apparently can not make appointments I am glad to study countless lousy reviews of the organization, because it supports my own practical experience. I produced an appointment to get my household measured and see some samples. I invited my elderly aunt to return over, as she helps me with the selections.

This review continues to be fixed or replied to by this company. Less than four many years in the past, I had Empire Today arrive out and set up carpeting in a very residence I had just bought, when I at first bought the carpet and pad I had been informed it will last anywhere from ten %u2013 15 years. On a yearly basis I have had the carpet professionally cleaned, a little something I had been explained to I need to do with the Empire Today when I bought the carpet.

Empire Today set up my Wooden floors. They confirmed up one person brief and ahead of the day was about another human being went household early leaving a person and a lady remaining to setup the flooring in my front room dining area and kitchen area. They had been right here until 10:00 pm and fifty percent way concluded The task.

Do not at any time use Empire. If I did my research I would have recognized greater, but I did not. I’m not even sure where by to begin. I assume I will get started with the profits rep instructed up we could Get hold of her Every time we needed. This was Completely not correct. She was very unreliable and didn’t remedy our phone calls.

BBB studies on regarded government steps which have been relevant to your business enterprise’s marketplace dealings with the general public.

Empire Today gives lowest rate ensure. You could check out an area carpet supplier and check with them to estimate the value for resources and installation. If the cost is lessen when compared to the quote Empire Today gives you, email or connect with them. Empire Carpet will match this value!

In 2010, Empire click here put on the American Enterprise Award list for ideal All round business finalist and customer care finalist. Moreover, the organization has received accolades from several local small business bureau associations.

July of 2014, We referred to as Empire Today. The pushy product sales Girl arrived to my house exactly the same working day. She didn’t depart till we signed the deal with her. The following day, i termed the corporation and desired to terminate because their selling price was Empire Today Review pretty pricey, And they’d not terminate.

Leave a Reply

